• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Tips, use query like this to get relevance result: "artist - song title"

Chloe x Halle - The Kids Are Alright Album |REACTION|

  March 24, 2018

Chloe x Halle released a new album titled "The Kids Are Alright" and here's my reaction. Chloe x Halle actually started out on youtube doing covers, and Beyoncé liked what she heard from the sisters and she signed them to her Parkwood Entertainment company and the rest is history. They're currently main characters on the T.V. show "Grown-ish" and they're making money moves. YASSSSS!!
Don't sleep on them...they're talent and art!

Track List: The Kids Are Alright Album
1. Hello Friend
2. The Kids Are Alright
3. Grown (From Grown-ish)
4. Hi Lo (ft. GoldLink)
5. Everywhere
6. FaLaLa (Interlude)
7.Fake (ft. Kari Faux)
8. Baptize (Interlude)
9. Down
10. Galaxy
11. Happy Without Me (ft. Joey Bada$$)
12. Babybird
13. Warrior
14. Cool People
15.Baby on a Plane
16. if God Spoke
17. Drop
18. Fall
My only social media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAJayII